Talented Rap duo Show Dem Camp, come through with new project “The Algorhythm” album

Talented rap duo Show Dem Camp, come through with new project “The Algorhythm album”. This is the fifth installment in their Clone Wars series and it is a follow up to their 2019 “These Buhari Times Album”.

The album features talented Nigerian artistes like; LadiPoe, Tomi Thomas, Shalom Dubas, Reminisce, Mojo, Jesse Jagz, Ogranya, MossAlpha Ojini and Tomi Owo.


The songs on the album are; Intro, YKTV, Align, Rise of the Undergrounds 2, Draw me close, Focus and Drive, Big Liko, Tycoon, Big dreams, New Norm, Vipers, Ghost Rant, Streets, Human and Bright Skies.

Production credits to Toyin Oris, Spax, T.U.C, Sichangi, Kid Konnect, Inem Usoro. Bright skies Vocal Sample by Tomi Thomas. All tracks engineered by Spax. Click here to listen.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *