PGM Radio Show with Mich Straaw, Aramide & Clay

In this episode, Aramide premieres new single featuring Timaya, Clay unveils new video featuring Johnny Drille and Mich Straaw gave us an exclusive listen to his EP College Collection. Plus a whole lot of good talk.

Aramide Drops New Single – Fall On Them

Aramide’s latest single Fall On Them has us dancing with the power of the Holy Ghost. The single is the singer’s second official release from her upcoming sophomore album.

Waje & Timaya – Kponlongo

Award-winning singer and songwriter Waje releases a new dancehall tune fused with RnB/Soul featuring Timaya. The new single ’Kpolongo’, is off her forthcoming EP.

Kpolongo, which means ‘loud’, paints a visual story of two people who meet on the dancefloor and enjoy moving to the beat of their hearts and the music. It is loud, as the song portrays, but it is also a private moment shared.



Ice Prince took to his Twitter and Instagram to reveal the track list for his upcoming album, ‘Jos To The World’ which is scheduled for release on October 28, 2016.

The 19 track album is set to have a lot of features from both Nigerian and non-Nigerian artistes. Tiwa Savage, Timaya, Yemi Alade, Koker, Tanzanian singer Vanessa Mdee, American rapper Bre-Z, The Fresh Brit are a few among others.

The album also features production credit from producers such as Tone P, South Africa’s DJ Buckz, Illkey, Chopstix, Sammy Gyang and Tekno.

Scroll to top