Mr P releases debut album titled The Prodigal

Mr P, once a member of the enigmatic duo,  PSquare has released his debut album since going solo. The album is a 16 track project with features from various African power houses and even international artists. The 9 singers featured on the album are; Singah, Tiwa Savage, Mohombi, Simi, Teni, Tamar Braxton, DJ Switch, Ovie Kelz and Wande Coal. The Prodigal is Mr P’s debut album released under P Classic records.

Tracklist: The 16-tracks on the album with a total runtime of 61 mins are Odo, Paloma, I do, Boyfriend, Just like that, I love you, I no like Trouble, Prodigal, Smooth Criminal, Blessed, Lola Diego, Grow Old, Eh Lo, Nobody , Fly Away and Follow my Lead.

Production credits go to Mr P, Goldswarm, ShugaVibez, Sarmy Fire, DaiHardBeats and KealzBeats.

Mixing and Mastering by Goldswarm and Zeeno Foster. Click here to listen to The Prodigal


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *