Dotman releases Debut Album “Hakuna Matata”

Labo Entertainment act , Dotman comes through with a new project titled “Hakuna Matata”. Hakuna Matata is Dotman’s debut album and contains 17 tracks.

Dotman came into the music scene in 2016 with his famous song “Akube” and lots of other singles under his belt afterwards. The songs contained in his new album are; Pele, Chop life, Mind, Awe(refix), Hakuna Matata (Wahala), Number one,  Enter my Soul, Enu Gbe, Let it Go, Feelings, Tonight, Giveaway, Shuga, Mama, Duro, Frenemies and Blessed.

Producers on the album include; Ckay, ID Cabasa, Kentee, Meezy, Fresh VDM, paq, Lobby dollar, Cortes beats, Lussh and Boys2shirtz. All tracks mixed and mastered by Marqaii.

Listen and Enjoy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *